Hand One Is Dealt Update

Hey everybody! I just wanted to do a quick update on Hand One Is Dealt. For starters, this coming May 25th is the five year anniversary of when I published it! YAY!

Also, the price has dropped! While the ebook is still $1.99, the paperback is down two dollars to $5.99! I think you can get it for free on ebook if you’re an Amazon Prime member. I’m sure everyone who has ever wanted a copy has already got one, but if by chance you haven’t picked one up yet and you’re interested to read my early work and see just how far I’ve come, now is a great time to get it!

Click here to get it from Amazon!

Leave a Reply

